Contact

General

Mailing
American Pianists Association
4603 Clarendon Road, Suite 030
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Phone
317.940.9945

Email
APAinfo@americanpianists.org

Staff

Artistic Director & President/CEO
Joel Harrison
317.940.9947
joel@americanpianists.org

General Manager
Kim Lewis
317.940.9943
kim@americanpianists.org

Director of Development
Julia Holbrook
317.940.9371
julia@americanpianists.org

Marketing Coordinator
Bridget Rawlins
317.940.9334
bridget@americanpianists.org

Development Officer
Milner Fuller
317.940.8445
milner@americanpianists.org

Artistic Assistant
Cassie Goldstein
317.940.9944
cassie@americanpianists.org

 

 

© 2014 American Pianists Association. All Rights Reserved.
4603 Clarendon Road, Suite 030 Indianapolis, IN 46208 | P: 317.940.9945 | E: APAinfo@americanpianists.org