Jazz Fellowship Awards Webcast

2015 Jazz Fellowship Awards

Below are (3) videos from the live stream of the American Pianists Association's 2011 Jazz Fellowship Awards presented by ProLiance Energy - originally aired on Saturday, April 16, 2011.

Featuring Dee Dee Bridgewater, The Buselli Wallarab Jazz Orchestra and Brent Wallarab, with Finalists Emmet Cohen, Aaron Diehl, Zach Lapidus, Jeremy Siskind, Glenn Zaleski.  Russ Davis, Master of Ceremonies.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3


© 2015 American Pianists Association. All Rights Reserved.
4603 Clarendon Road, Suite 030 Indianapolis, IN 46208 | P: 317.940.9945 | E: APAinfo@americanpianists.org