Drew Petersen with the Indianapolis Quartet

Starting on March 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Categories: PianoFest

FREE, open to public

Drew Petersen, piano; The Indianapolis Quartet: Zachary DePue and Joana Genova, violins; Michael Isaac Strauss, viola; Austin Huntington, cello

Returning to the University of Indianapolis for his fourth semester as artist-in-residence, acclaimed pianist Drew Petersen collaborates with The Indianapolis Quartet in Robert Schumann’s 1842 masterpiece, the Quintet for piano and strings, Op. 44.

Sign up for our Newsletter