2013 Premiere Series Sean Chen

Highlights from the 2013 American Pianists Awards Premiere Series

November 11, 2012

Sean Chen performs solo piano and a concerto with the Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra conducted by Kirk Trevor

Selections include:
French Suite No. 5 in G minor, BWV 816 by J.S. Bach
Three Etudes, Op. 18 by Béla Bartók
"La Valse" by Maurice Ravel
Piano Concerto in G major, Op. 58 by Ludwig van Beethoven

More media


Sign up for our Newsletter