2013 Premiere Series Sara Daneshpour

Highlights from the 2013 American Pianists Awards Premiere Series

December 2, 2012

Sara Daneshpour performs solo piano and a concerto with the Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra conducted by George Hanson

Selections include:
Variations on the Name "ABEGG," Op. 1 by Robert Schumann
"Goyescas," Op. 11 by Enrique Granados
Sonata No. 7 in B-flat major, Op. 83 by Sergei Prokofiev
Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22 by Camille Saint-Saëns

More media

Sign up for our Newsletter