2013 Premiere Series Andrew Staupe

Highlights from the 2013 American Pianists Awards Premiere Series

 January 27, 2013

Andrew Staupe performs solo piano and a concerto with the Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra conducted by Kirk Trevor

Selections include:
Fantasy in F-sharp minor, Op. 28 by Felix Mendelssohn
"Eridanus" by Christopher Walczak (world premiere)
"Rigoletto Paraphrase," S.434 by Franz Liszt
"Rudepoêma" by Heitor Villa-Lobos
Concerto No. 27 in B-flat major, K.595 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

More media

Sign up for our Newsletter