2017 Chamber Recital Drew Petersen

0:00:00 - Piano Sonata No. 22 in F major, Op. 54 by Ludwig van Beethoven

0:11:50 - "La leggierezza" from Three Concert Études, S. 144/2 by Franz Liszt

0:17:07 - Piano Quintet in F minor, FWV 7 by César Franck

 April 5, 2017

Drew Petersen performs at the
2017 American Pianists Awards Chamber Music Recital
with Pacifica Quartet

More videos

Sign up for our Newsletter