Kenny Broberg - Franck - "Varisations symphoniques"

"Variations symphoniques," M. 46 by César Franck

- 00:00 Poco allegro
- 04:27 Allegretto quasi andante
- 08:21 Molto più lento
- 11:19 Allegro non troppo

2021 American Pianists Awards winner Kenny Broberg performing for Concerto Night with the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra at Hilbert Circle Theatre, conducted by Gerard Schwarz. Performed and livestreamed June 26, 2021.

More videos

Sign up for our Newsletter
Our diverse world shapes our music, the artistic language of our contestants. It delights, informs, and inspires us all. It is in this spirit that the American Pianists Association welcomes people of any race, ethnicity, religious beliefs, sexual orientation, and gender identity, as well as people with disabilities. We commit to learn from diverse talents, ideas, and voices. We pledge to create an environment for our artists, audiences, community partners, board, and staff that is based on the values of diversity, equity, inclusion, and justice. Further, we commit to enacting strategic and annual plans that provide focused, measurable strategies for living out these values every day.